Snow

That’s my car, under the snow.

2015/01/img_7224.jpg

8 thoughts on “Snow

  1. Wow…yours is worse than mine! It took me an hour…but I was able to make a path to the passenger side door and crawl in…the plowman had plowed me behind me so once I could get in, I backed up! Good Luck, Peter!

  2. While I’m glad we got a dusting here in the mountains of NY, Looking east where people got slammed…I feel for you, and now the jerk on TV is calling for another round of storms. Good luck out there.

Leave a Reply

